top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLaurie Scott

White Falcon, Road to the 2020 RRP Makeover 2014 OTTB Gelding by Dunkirk

For those of you not familiar with horse-speak or maybe just racetrack-ease, White Falcon is the name registered with the Jockey Club prior to his racing career. The RRP refers to the Retired Racehorse Project. Makeover is a once a year competition that takes place in Lexington, KY, in October of every year. It has it's own set of rules which I will not go into at this time. 2014 is year of birth. Gelding, neutered male horse. Dunkirk is his Sire.



I need a better confirmation photo of White Falcon. He is on the left, Dunkirk is on the right.



15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How to catch up on 4 years?

I don't think there is a quick way to do that. So, you will just have to bear with me and jump in the middle and hope to catch up along the way. White Falcon just turned 6 years old. I have been follo

bottom of page